This project is read-only.
CRM 4.0 doesn't support the undelete / restore function, once you delete the record, it marks it as deleted and delete it physically in the next sweep.

CRM supports Activate/ De-activate to cover this but I faced a requirements regarding this, having a recycle bin in CRM 4.0 for the deleted and still in the DB records,

so we made this simple recycle page.

for more information: http://ahmedelnoby.blogspot.com/2010/12/crm-40-recycle-bin.html

Last edited Jan 3, 2011 at 8:37 AM by ahmed_elnoby, version 2